Dagens låt - Pinnacle

Blitz Kids - Pinnacle Lyrics

Artist: Blitz Kids

Album: The Good Youth

Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it.
RIFF-it good.

Another day, another battle in your honor and I'm branded black and blue. Another escalated argument to follow and it always starts with you.

The truth may be that everything's divisible by you and me but adding us together equals hearts breaking. Opposites attract and that's the truth, oh.

Here we're standing on the pinnacle. We're shoulder to shoulder but colder than we've ever been. We're just floating with our face down. I wonder if we'll escape before the storm comes in. Starting over is the hardest call, but trust me in the end it will be worth the fall. Cause I'm sick of standing on the pinnacle with you.

Three little words but if repeated without meaning they can really start to burn. But we're comfortably numb, we're so young, we're so dumb so I guess we'll never learn.

The truth may be that everything's divisible by you and me. Adding us together equals hearts breaking. Opposites attract, that's me and you, oh.

 
Adding us together equals heartbreaking

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback