Some things about me

What is your entire name? - Sara Moalinn Ahlström
Do you drink? - Nope
Do you smoke? - Nope
What talent do you wish you'd been born with? - I would like to be musical. Would also like to be able to draw.
Say 10 facts about your room - Ugly, hate it, do not like it, meh, dreamcatchers, not enjoyable, ugh, no
A quote you try to live by - Be real, because a mask only fools people on the outside. Pretending to be someone you're not takes a toll on the real you, and the real you is more important than anyone else.
What's your favourite colour? - Blue and black!
What are the top five places you wish you could go before you die? - Rainforest (do not know which one or where yet), Iceland, New Zealand, The Nederlands, Great Britain + Ireland.
Do you have any siblings? - Yes, I do have four older sisters.
Are you going out of town soon? - I'm currently in Skåne, Borås on Saturday, Stockholm in October.
Do you prefer to be friends with boys or girls? - They're kind of good at different thiings, but I believe I get better along with boys than girls.
If your best friend died, what would you do? - My friend died 2013 and it was one of the hardest things I've ever had to go through. In one way I shut everyone out and in another way I got more open and stopped to care about stuff.
Do you think someone has feelings for you? - Haha, nope ...
How often do you listen to music? - 24/7 if not more.
What was the first concert/show you attended? - The first one I remember was Dead by April in 2010.
You’re in a tattoo parlor about to get inked. What are you getting done? - A paw, from my cat.
Currently wanting to see anyone? - There's a lot of people I want to see and meet!
Are you a procrastinator or do you get things done early? - Procrastinator for sure. I do stuff when I feel like doing it and that's kind of a problem haha.
Something/someone that you miss - I miss Sofia so so so much.
Are you an introvert or extrovert? - Introvert
Your favorite adult as a child? (and not your parents, if they were your favorite) - My 15 year older sister for sure!
If you had to move to another country, where would you move? - England.
Where is your best friend? - I wonder the exact same thing. Don't know where it is or who it is.
If you could move somewhere else, would you? - Yes please.

Orkade inte översätta frågorna till svenska och kändes konstigt att blanda både svenska och engelska, haha! orkar inte :(((

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback